• 2010 Nissan XTRAIL

    219 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Space / Room / Storage
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (80)

  • May 2021
    So far so good
    —Justin M - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
  • May 2021
    So far great vehicle.
    —Gabriel P - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
  • Apr 2021
    Very good car
    —Wilson M - 2010 Nissan X-TRAIL 4WD
  • Apr 2021
    These are typical reliable Nissan's and has plenty of boot space for storage and dog. Might not look like a flash fast beast.....but is an extremely practical vehicle which was the reason for a good family vehicle. 9/10 all round vehicle.
    —Darryn B - 2010 Nissan X-TRAIL 20X 4WD
  • Apr 2021
    Vehicle is very reliable, comfortable, great on gas! Sounds are awesome, it is right size for my son and self when traveling, but for our dog! not really! 😆
    —Lana A - 2010 Nissan X-Trail 20Xtt 4WD
  • Apr 2021
    Great versatile vehicle for space and comfort. I love the on road feel and handling.
    —Simon H - 2010 Nissan X-TRAIL
  • Apr 2021
    Comfortable excellent experience
    —GILMAR B - 2010 Nissan X-TRAIL 2.0 XT 4WD
  • Mar 2021
    Love it
    —James M - 2010 Nissan X-Trail 20XTT 4WD Cruise Control
  • Mar 2021
    Fantastic vehicle at a great price!
    —Leoma D - 2010 Nissan X-Trail 20XTT 4WD Cruise Control
  • Mar 2021
    Great car. very specious cabin
    —Riza O - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
  • Mar 2021
    So far we love it. Its been really reliable and economical. Has enough room for the whitebait nets and also to be able to sleep in it if we are away on a fishing trip.
    —Craig D - 2010 Nissan X-Trail TS
  • Mar 2021
    I absolutely love this car. After test driving numerous other Suvs, this car felt and drove by far and away the best in my opinion. It feels capable and solid, reliable and extremely comfortable.
    —Nicholas M - 2010 Nissan X-TRAIL 20XTT 4WD Cruise Control
  • Feb 2021
    Great, reliable family car.
    —Stephen R - 2010 Nissan X-Trail 20XTT 4WD Cruise Control
  • Feb 2021
    Doesn't feel as big as it looks, awesome to drive, comfy on the inside.
    —Holly S - 2010 Nissan x-trail 20Xtt
  • Feb 2021
    I love my new car.
    —Katherine R - 2010 Nissan X-Trail 20XTT 4WD
  • Feb 2021
    a lot of space
    —GORDON S - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
  • Feb 2021
    I love my Nissan X Trail, it has special features that l hadn't been looking for, which is drawers under the floor of the boot. I am a flax weaving teacher and carry tarps, knives etc for weaving and harvesting. These drawers are perfect for storage of these things and many others. I ahve always wanted a Black car with leather seats and although these shouldn't be what makes you mind up these were pivotal points. Tinted windows are great as l have 2 small old dogs, l was also pleased that the boot area didn't have carpet as l get that area quite dirty when l harvest flax and transport it. Lots of room and it runs well, just love my new car.
    —Susan T - 2010 Nissan X-TRAIL 20X 4WD Facelift
  • Feb 2021
    Comfy, smart, and boot space that goes on forever. Ideal for my needs.
    —Matthew D - 2010 Nissan X-Trail 20XTT 4WD
  • Feb 2021
    Is a great truck and does what I need it to do.
    —Stephen L - 2010 Nissan X-TRAIL 20 XTT AWD
  • Feb 2021
    Comfortable, spacy, sun roof and easy to drive
    —Sainiana V - 2010 Nissan X-trail 20Xtt
1 to 20 of 80 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 
No hassles, no hard selling Financing on the spot Fantastic after sales service

Let us help you find it. George Masters Motors can import your vehicle to order. Contact us and we'll do our best to meet your specific requirements.

Insurance

George Masters Motors is an agent of Protecta Insurance and offers the following products, for true protection of your investment.

Let us help you find it. George Masters Motors can import your vehicle to order. Contact us and we'll do our best to meet your specific requirements.

Contact Us
Phone: 06 650 7136 Phone: 06 650 7136 George: 022 062 4898 022 062 4898 Tracie: 021 1520 451 021 1520 451 Mark: 022 187 4843 022 187 4843 Sales:
If you live anywhere in Hawke's Bay from Wairoa to Waipawa, Waimarama to Rissington, Eskdale to Tarawera, Napier or Hastings or anywhere in between be sure to check out the vehicles at George Masters Motors!
Open Hours
Monday - Friday 8.30am - 5.30pm Saturday 9.00am - 4.00pm Sunday 10.00am - 4.00pm Closed public holidays Enquiry

×