• 2012 Subaru Exiga

    31 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (16)

  • Sep 2021
    No complaints so far. Plenty of boot space and room for the kids car seats. We are happy
    —Andrew S - 2012 Subaru EXIGA 2.5I-S 4WD 7 Seater
  • Aug 2021
    Highly recommend, Wasn’t looking so much at the safety but it has blown me away with all its safety features and such a great car to drive on long drives. Handles great on corners.
    —ANGELA F - 2012 Subaru EXIGA 2.5i EYESIGHT 4WD
  • Jun 2021
    very well equipped, very happy with the car.
    —Raymond H - 2012 Subaru Exiga
  • Jun 2021
    Nice car that handles well. Good boot space when rear seats are down.
    —Shelley C - 2012 Subaru EXIGA 2.0I-S
  • Apr 2021
    Spacious and comfy to drive. Handles well and has good features. Goid vslue for money.
    —Nick L - 2012 Subaru Exiga
  • Mar 2021
    Best driving 7 seater out there and a good clean car.
    —Charles M - 2012 Subaru Exiga
  • Feb 2021
    Nice spacious car. Handy having 7 seats.
    —BLAIR F - 2012 Subaru Exiga
  • Jan 2021
    Such a nice car to drive, good space (main reason to why we bought it)
    —Magdalena G - 2012 Subaru Exiga
  • Dec 2020
    Heaps of space and handles well. Fuel efficiency is great. We can do around 600kms to a tank on a trip
    —Lysha M - 2012 Subaru Exiga 2.5I Eyesight Alcantara
  • May 2020
    Great family car.
    —Phill W - 2012 Subaru EXIGA 2.0lt I-S Package 7-Seater
  • Feb 2020
    From an old car to a “smart car” the features are a huge change and definitely something to get used to. Eg. Key proximity. Keyless push button start. Reversing camera. Parking sensors. Triptronic and paddle shift. Cruise and stability control. The automatic off function when stopping is great for saving fuel but definitely need to get used to it This car has so many safety features that we were unaware of and and I’m really happy with what this car offers for our family and newborn to help keep us safe. After seeing a recent car safety ad on tv I looked ours up and am happy that this car has a five star safety rating :)
    —Kahli E - 2012 Subaru EXIGA 2.5i Eyesight 4WD Alcantara selection
  • Jan 2020
    I love this vehicle, so roomy and lovely to drive.
    —Tina W - 2012 Subaru Exiga 2.0i-S Sport Cruise control
  • Jan 2020
    This vehicle very reasonable as a 7seat car.
    —Kyojoong K - 2012 Subaru Exiga 2.0I-S
  • Dec 2019
    Great car and the later model has the more modern engine and gearbox and more safety features. Highly recommend and as it's more of a wagon in its styling, so it even looks good (for what is essentially an MPV!).
    —David E - 2012 Subaru Exiga 2.5i 4WD Facelift
  • Aug 2019
    Love this car sporty and has the space I need
    —Renee P - 2012 Subaru Exiga 2.0i-S
  • Jul 2019
    Bloody great car so far
    —Dayne O - 2012 Subaru Exiga 2.0 Non turbo
No hassles, no hard selling Financing on the spot Fantastic after sales service

Let us help you find it. George Masters Motors can import your vehicle to order. Contact us and we'll do our best to meet your specific requirements.

Insurance

George Masters Motors is an agent of Protecta Insurance and offers the following products, for true protection of your investment.

Let us help you find it. George Masters Motors can import your vehicle to order. Contact us and we'll do our best to meet your specific requirements.

Contact Us
Phone: 06 650 7136 Phone: 06 650 7136 George: 022 062 4898 022 062 4898 Tracie: 021 1520 451 021 1520 451 Mark: 022 187 4843 022 187 4843 Sales:
If you live anywhere in Hawke's Bay from Wairoa to Waipawa, Waimarama to Rissington, Eskdale to Tarawera, Napier or Hastings or anywhere in between be sure to check out the vehicles at George Masters Motors!
Open Hours
Monday - Friday 8.30am - 5.30pm Saturday 9.00am - 4.00pm Sunday 10.00am - 4.00pm Closed public holidays Enquiry

×