• 2013 Toyota Prius

    321 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Power / Performance
    Appearance / Style

Comment Highlights (114)

  • Oct 2021
    Yes very helpful because the toyota prius gas saver car
    —Jose M - 2013 Toyota Prius
  • Sep 2021
    From the one week that we have had the Prius we found it responsive, quiet, economic and comfortable. We are still getting to grips with the "Bells and Whistles" but have no complaints.
    —DAVID S - 2013 Toyota Prius S
  • Sep 2021
    This is the best car for daily usage if you have more kilometres to ride on. Best with the fuel economy.
    —ADITYA J - 2013 Toyota Prius L
  • Aug 2021
    Pleased with it so far. Fuel economy excellent. There seems to be lots of variations to the three basic models so I found on line research helpful.
    —Chris W - 2013 Toyota Prius
  • Aug 2021
    A big, comfy, reliable and safe car with the fuel economy of a conventional small car.
    —Guy H - 2013 Toyota Prius Hybrid Alpha S
  • Aug 2021
    It's really comfortable cheap on fuel and good for family car or taxi
    —Habibullah B - 2013 Toyota Prius 1800cc New shape
  • Jul 2021
    Perfect for a uni student who needs fuel economy and plenty of room when he moves all his stuff around the place. Not too powerful for a young driver.
    —Cathryn D - 2013 Toyota Prius
  • Jun 2021
    Very fuel efficient. Great buy!
    —Heather D - 2013 Toyota Prius
  • Jun 2021
    Only one USB port. To get the most out of a hybrid you must be prepared to modify/review your driving practices. The turning lock is not great. This vehicle has given me what I am after, good fuel economy, feedback so I can get the best of out it, comfort and a cool look.
    —Kay W - 2013 Toyota Prius PHV S Spec
  • Jun 2021
    The Toyota Prius Alpha has excellent safety features and fuel consumption thus far. Other top feature is the appearance of being a hatchback, but is a 7-seater and still spacious. Drives very well, however one point of note is the performance when driving uphill, as the car appears to struggle a little. Excellent buy!
    —Dipika R - 2013 Toyota Prius
  • Jun 2021
    A very economical car with lots of storage in the boot. Very cozy seating. A great value car in all senses.
    —KAMLESH R - 2013 Toyota Prius Alpha S Touring
  • Apr 2021
    Really happy with the Prius, excellent fuel economy, roomy, and drives very well on tight cornering and hilly roads
    —Debbie W - 2013 Toyota Prius
  • Apr 2021
    I love toyota that is all.
    —Vladeta J - 2013 Toyota Prius
  • Apr 2021
    good economic car
    —SUNG-HEE R - 2013 Toyota PRIUS -S / LED Headlights / Low Km
  • Apr 2021
    best car I have ever owned
    —Bernard H - 2013 Toyota Prius
  • Mar 2021
    This vehicle is amazing if you have a toddler and want to fit your massive stroller etc in the boot. You save heaps on petrol it’s unreal! The inside of the car is spacious and comfortable, and the overall style of the car looks cool too. Highly reccomend if you travel lots and use a lot of petrol.
    —Epati I - 2013 Toyota Prius
  • Mar 2021
    All I wanted was something with a spacious boot, fuel economy, and lowish kilometres and this provides all of that with the added bonus that it looks sleek and very modern.
    —Kathleen F - 2013 Toyota Prius
  • Mar 2021
    Very good car
    —Aman S - 2013 Toyota Prius
  • Mar 2021
    Excellent car
    —Rajesh M - 2013 Toyota Prius ALPHA S
  • Mar 2021
    It drives wonderfully and has a lot of space in the boot for traveling.
    —Wynand C - 2013 Toyota Prius A
1 to 20 of 114 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 

×